“Travel Club Kazakhstan” company was founded in November 2003. After its foundation, the company for a full due occupied its share of the market in servicing the corporate sector and the privileged private tourism. At the moment, the company is also one of the leading air agencies in Kazakhstan. Many years' experience and professionalism permit us not only to satisfy your wishes, but also to reasonably optimize your expenses.

We continuously evolve and forge ahead, since the company regularly takes part in key world tourism exhibitions in pursuit of new solutions for our clients. The principal exhibitions our company visits are International Luxury Travel Market and an array of newest hotels and services of our partners around the world.


“Travel Club Kazakhstan” is a close-knot team of like-minded persons and professionals, united with the purpose to make their contribution in development of the domestic elite tourism market through rendering high quality services according to the best world standards and thus to do our clients happy.

The company's staff totals to about 50 persons, including 12 air agents certified by IATA. The rest staff of the team is the front office:

  • Financial Department
  • Visa Department
  • Concierge Services and Tourism Department

Our employees are a team of experts, professionals and just kind persons!


We appreciate your time.

Your time is the only valuable resource we appreciate together with you. Time with the family, time in the trip, time of your joy – it is your life. We do formalities just an eyewink, and leave delight to savor to you!

We know everything.

Wherever you would be – we know the nearest airport and the timetable of the airport. We will bring you wherever you wish and return home to your relatives! At your request, we will prepare comfort conditions of your domestic and international flights. We lived in the airports of Seoul and Frankfurt, and we will not offer you docking of more than 2 hours! Owing to our many years' experience and wide partner contacts, we will not let you leave the zone of comfort even for a second for the entire time of your journey. You do not need to know all twists and turns of passing the frontier between Nicaragua and Costa-Rika with a passport of a citizen of Israel and a Kazakhstani residence permit. We already know everything!

Friendly support

Your personal consultant stays in touch with you all the time. In any place of the world, at any time of the day. Your question - our answer!

RU
KZ
EN
RU
KZ
EN

Компания “Travel Club Kazakhstan” была основана в ноябре 2003 года. Со дня своего основания компания прочно заняла долю рынка в обслуживании корпоративного сектора и привилегированного частного туризма. На данный момент, компания является еще и одной из лидирующих авиа агентств в Казахстане. Многолетний опыт и профессионализм позволяет нам не просто соответствовать всем Вашим пожеланиям, но и разумно оптимизировать Ваши расходы.

Мы постоянно развиваемся и не стоим на месте, так как компания регулярно принимает участие в основных мировых выставках по туризму в поисках новых решений для своих клиентов. Основные выставки, которые посещает наша компания – это International Luxury Travel Market и множество новейших отелей и услуг наших партнеров в разных точках мира.


“Travel Club Kazakhstan” - это сплоченная команда единомышленников и профессионалов, объединенных целью внести свой вклад в развитие отечественного рынка элитного туризма путем предоставления качественных услуг по лучшим мировым стандартам и тем самым делать наших клиентов счастливыми.

Штат компании насчитывает около 50 человек, из них 12 авиа-агентов сертифицированных IATA. Остальной штат команды – это фронт офис:

  • Финансовый отдел
  • Визовый отдел
  • Отдел консьерж услуг и туризма

Наши сотрудники - это команда экспертов, профессионалов и просто добрых людей!


Мы ценим ваше время.

Ваше время – единственный ценный ресурс, который мы ценим вместе с Вами. Время с семьей, время в путешествии, время Вашей радости – это Ваша жизнь. Мы делаем формальности коротким мигом, а наслаждение – оставим смаковать Вам!

Мы все знаем.

Где бы Вы ни находились – мы знаем ближайший аэропорт и расписание рейсов этого аэропорта. Мы привезем Вас куда пожелаете и вернем домой к родным! По Вашему запросу, мы подготовим комфортные условия авиаперелета на внутренние и международные рейсы. Мы жили в аэропорту Сеула и Франкфурта и мы не предложим Вам стыковку более 2х часов! Благодаря многолетнему опыту и широким партнерским контактам мы ни на секунду не позволим Вам выйти из зоны комфорта за все время вашего путешествия. Вам не нужно знать тонкости при прохождении границы между Никарагуа и Коста-Рикой с паспортом гражданина Израиля с видом на жительство в Казахстане. Мы уже всё знаем!

Дружеская поддержка

Ваш персональный консультант всегда с Вами на связи. В любой точке мира, в любое время суток. Ваш вопрос – наш ответ!

RU
KZ
EN
RU
KZ
EN